Wix Header Images (3).png

NEWSLETTER ARCHIVE

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
SUCCESS! Mahalo for Signing Up!
Community Resilience Fellowship: Apply Today

Thursday, June 9, 2022

A Personal Invitation to Join Hubs 3.0

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Congratulations to our 23 Micro-Investment Awardees!

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Results Are In. You Make a Difference!

Thursday, January 20, 2022

A Vibrant Holiday

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Empowerment Through Shared Knowledge

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Placeholder Image
Makahiki: A Time of Celebration and Reflection

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Focusing On Health and Wellbeing

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Vibrant Hawaiʻi is Hiring

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

How Vibrant Hawaiʻi is Investing in Community-Led Innovation

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Placeholder Image
Vibrant Hawaiʻi Milestone - We Are An Official Nonprofit!

Tuesday, August 9, 2021

Placeholder Image
Our Summer Collective Impact

Monday, July 19, 2021